Zimbabwe is governed by the Executive President, deputized by two Vice Presidents. Below them is a Cabinet of Honourable Ministers.

The President of the Republic of Zimbabwe
His Excellency Cde. Emmerson Dambudzo Mnangagwa

Hon Vice President, Constantino G.D.N. Chiwenga

The current Cabinet of Zimbabwe is as follows:

Hon. Constantino ChiwengaMinister of Health and Child Care
Hon. Oppah Muchinguri-KashiriMinister of Defence and War Veterans
Hon. Soda ZhemuMinister of Energy and Power Development
Hon. Nqobizitha Mangaliso NdlovuMinister of Environment, Climate Change, Tourism, and International Trade
Hon. Mthuli NcubeMinister of Finance and Economic Development
Hon. Frederick M. M. ShavaMinister of Foreign Affairs and International Trade
Hon. Amon MurwiraMinister of Higher and Tertiary Education Science and Technology Development
Hon. Kazembe KazembeMinister of Home Affairs and Cultural Heritage
Hon. Sekai NzenzaMinister of Industry and Commerce
Hon. Monica MutsvangwaMinister of Information, Publicity and Broadcasting Services
Hon. Jenfan MuswereMinister of Information Communication Technology and Courier Services
Hon. Ziyambi ZiyambiMinister of Justice Legal and Parliamentary Affairs
Hon. Anxious MasukuMinister of Lands, Agriculture, Water, Climate and Rural Resettlement
Hon. July MoyoMinister of Local Government and Public Works
Hon. Winston ChitandoMinister of Mines and Mining Development
Hon. Daniel GarweMinister of National Housing and Social Amenities
Hon. Cain MathemaMinister of Primary and Secondary Education
Hon. Paul MavimaMinister of Public Service, Labour, and Social Welfare
VacantMinister of State Security
Hon. Felix MhonaMinister of Transport and Infrastructural Development
Hon. Sithembiso NyoniMinister of Women Affairs, Community, Small and Medium Enterprise Development
Hon. Kirsty CoventryMinister of Youth, Sport, Arts, and Recreation
The Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Trade

The Minister
Hon. Frederick M. M. Shava

Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Trade

Hon James Manzou

The Permanent Secretary
Ambassador James Manzou